Print.png

For this project, we had to create a business set. I chose to do a letterhead, envelope, and a business card. I kept some of the same elements the same on each of the pieces to keep them connected. You’ll see that my logo as well as arrows and boxes are consistent from item to item. I also mimicked the front page of my website on my business card so that my business cards would tie into my website and the other elements of the business set. When I printed the samples of each, they came out very pixelated. I will be going back in to make adjustments to fix the pixelation as well as re-desinging a few elements. I also need to correct how close my logo is to the top of my business card. If there happened to be a miss cut, I would lose part of my logo. I need to leave a little more room for error when I re-do the business card.

